Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Aps Colony
Matrimonials
Friendship in Aps Colony (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Aps Colony (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Aps Colony (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Aps Colony (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Aps Colony (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Aps Colony (6)

I Like My Partner To Be Honest And Open Minded

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Aps Colony, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Aps Colony, Casual Dating in Aps Colony, Friendship in Aps Colony
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 170 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahul_virenWrite testimonial
Add rahul_viren to your favourite's ListAdd rahul_viren to your favourite's List
Refer rahul_viren's profile to your friendRefer rahul_viren's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahul_viren
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Jat
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
"Simple n honest person want to spend quality time with friends". Belongs to Delhi and enjoy every moment of life. We can meet and have a cup of coffee together .
About My Partner:
I like my partner to be honest n open minded . Want to have good friends and to spend time together with nice people .
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Travelling Sports Music Dance Gym   Sports I Like: Cricket Volleyball Chess Badminton Gym   My Activities: Travelling Outdoors Music Movies Meeting new Friends   Book(s) I Like: News n nature books   Music: Every kind of music   TV Shows: NGC History Channel etc   Movies: All kind of movies . Depends on mood   Cuisines (Food): Healthy n nutritious food   Other Things: Live life king size   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds