Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Aps Colony
Matrimonials
Friendship in Aps Colony (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Aps Colony (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Aps Colony (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Aps Colony (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Aps Colony (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Aps Colony (6)

Hey...frnds...m New Here ...came Last N Month N Feeling Alone

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Aps Colony, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Aps Colony, Casual Dating in Aps Colony, Friendship in Aps Colony
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 271 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for user60496Write testimonial
Add user60496 to your favourite's ListAdd user60496 to your favourite's List
Refer user60496's profile to your friendRefer user60496's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of user60496
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Jat
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Hey frnds...its ani here..just to want a real frnd to spend tym wid them ...n m very decent n want decent one to ...enjoy the ttm..
So if u r the one m ready n w8ing for u only...
Let's ol ll decide

later
......
About My Partner:
I need a true frnd...
Not a cheater....rr. should b gud lookong. Caring n daring... whatever veg ya non veg no prob at ol...smoker or not..
Drinler or not whatever
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Adventurous. .. sports   Sports I Like: Badminton,cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Syllabus   Music: Rocking   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds